Current Location:Home>>About Us>>About Us
About usAbout Us
The group is engaged in the manufacture and sales of industrial coating product and design and assembly coated glass production equipment. According to the data of HCR, low-e glass of the group (the main product coating glass for building) in the top 10 as the manufacturers in China on December 31, 2014. On December 31, 2014, the group also is one of the whole seven manufacturers of China have the ability to design, assembly, construct and sales coated glass complete production line.

The proprietary coating technology of the group can be applied to many types of industrial products, including building coating glass and touch screen module components. This group provides many kinds of industrial coating glass and coated glass production equipment, the business model of a firm depends on its ability to widely. The group's industrial coating rich professional knowledge and understanding of customer needs, make the group continuously optimize production process and coating technology, to develop high quality coated glass products and upgrade coated glass production equipment. The group has passed the "national energy-saving product certification", "ISO9001:2008 international quality management system certification and CCC national compulsory product safety certification

The group obeys the comprehensive customer-oriented principle, we try our best to provide some assorted solutions such as the extremely personalized products, the high quality service and so on, the Group answers the call of low carbon environmental protection, energy-saving and emission reduction of the nation, concentrates five advantages of talents, management, service and equipment-making to get the construction industry moving into the clear energy, energy-saving and environmental protection times.

当前位置:首页>>关于宇天>>公司简介
公司简介
About us


       本集团从事制造及销售工业镀膜产品以及设计及组装镀膜玻璃生产设备。根据慧辰资道的资料,本集团于中国截至2014年12月31日止年度的 Low-E玻璃(为建筑用镀膜玻璃的主要产品类别)制造商中位列第十。于2014年12月31 日,本集团亦为全中国七家有能力设计、组装、建设及销售完整镀膜玻璃生产线的制造商之一。
      本集团所专有的镀膜技术可用于众多类型的工业产品上,包括建筑用镀膜玻璃及触摸屏模组零部件。本集团提供多种类的工业镀膜产品及镀膜玻璃生产设备的业务模式实有赖于其广泛的能力。本集团丰富的工业镀膜专业知识及对客户需求的了解,不但令本集团可以持续优化生产流程以及镀膜技术,以开发优质镀膜玻璃产品, 亦令本集团能够升级镀膜玻璃生产设备。本集团已通过《 国家节能产品认证 》、《ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系认证》和《CCC国家强制产品安全认证》。
       集团以全面客户导向为原则,竭诚为广大客户提供极具个性化的产品和优质服务等配套解决方案,集团响应国家低碳环保、节能减排的政策号召,集人才、管理、服务、技术、设备制造等五大优势,推动建筑行业进入节能环保的新时代。