Current Location:Home>>About Us>>Corporate Culture
About usCorporate Culture
1, People-oriented, pay attention to the cultivation of talents and use, realize the standardization and humanization management, provide the broad space for development.

2, Customer first, to improve the quality and take the customer as the center as a long-term strategy for the development of the company, providing customers with the most sincere service, let customers get the maximum satisfaction.

3, Seeking innovation, the pursuit of higher achievement, a more ambitious target. Not content with the status quo stagnation, actively looking for new way of development, the pursuit of product innovation, improve product quality, improve service levels.

4, The good faith, in the shaping of the enterprise values, the spirit of "honesty" is the enterprise get the heart, is "letter" of the enterprise foothold, concept of good faith is the key of the Chinese enterprise culture construction, also is the root of the enterprise survival, integrity is a necessary element in the company ethics management.

5, Brand strategy, brand is the core competitiveness of an enterprise, the only means to have the market is a dominant brand. In the fierce market competition environment, the brand is the key to ensure enterprise long-term development and brilliant, in a sense, the modern economic competition is the brand competition, thus to enhance the enterprise brand awareness.

当前位置:首页>>关于宇天>>企业文化
企业文化
Corporate Culture

   1、以人为本:注重对人才的培养与使用,管理上实现标准化与人性化并存,为员工提供最广阔的发展空间。

   2、客户至上:把提高质量和以客户为中心作为公司发展的长期策略,为客户提供最真诚的服务,让客户获得最大程度的满意。

   3、寻求创新:追求更高的成就,更远大的目标。不满足于现状停滞不清,积极寻找新的发展途径,追求产品创新,提高产品质量,提高服务水平。

   4、诚信为首:在企业价值观的塑造,“诚”是企业聚心之魂,“信”是企业立足之本,诚信理念是中国化企业文化建设的重点,也是企业生存的根本,诚信是本公司道德经营的必备要义。

   5、品牌战略:品牌是企业的核心竞争力,拥有市场的唯一手段是拥有占统治地位的品牌。在激烈的市场竞争环境下,品牌是确保企业长远发展和辉煌的关键素,从某种意义上说,现代经济竞争就是品牌竞争,因此本企业不断增强树立品牌意识。